kontakt

Opening Hours

Secretariat

Monday – Thursday 08:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday 08:00 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday closed

 

General Terms and Conditions

Our GTC:pdfGTC_English.pdf

 

Holidays 2017

Sechseläuten Monday, 8th April 2019 - Courses take place until 2.15 p.m.
Easter Friday, 19th April 2019 until Monday, 22nd April 2019 - closed 
Labour Day Wednesday, 1th May 2019 - closed
Ascension Day Thursday, 30th May 2019 until Sunday, 2nd June 2019 - closed
Pentecost Monday, 10th June 2019 - closed
National Day Thursday, 1th August 2019 - closed
Knabenschiessen Monday, 9th September 2019 - Courses take place until 2.15 p.m.
Christmas Holiday Monday, 23th December 2019  until Sunday, 5th January 2020 - closed

 Start of the school year is on Monday, 6th January 2020